Our 2017 Board consists of the following members.

Director attendance Title
Rob Carolane Chair
Trish Curtis Deputy Chair
Sheree Tivendale Director
Liz Howard Treasurer
Jo Ryan Director
Tamara Watson Director
Ann Kimberley Director
Suzanne Fisher Director
Anneshka Brown Director
Felicity Williams Chief Executive Officer
Margaret Brickhill Board Secretariat

Click here to view board papers